Catalyst members

Catalyst is a networking resource for local artists, arts organizations and educators with respect to artists and their work in schools. MASC is the lead organization in Catalyst, and acts as the convener and administrator.

Catherine O'Grady

Ottawa International Jazz Festival

Nancy Burgoyne

City of Ottawa, Cultural Development
and Initiatives Unit

Genevieve Cimon

National Arts Centre, Music Education and Community Engagement

Vanessa Sutton

Ottawa Symphony Orchestra

Maureen Ward

Manager of Programs
Interpretation, Programs and Audience Development,  Canadian Museum of Civilization

Catriona Leger

Company of Fools

Gary Goodacre

National Gallery of Canada / Musée des Beaux-Arts du Canada

Steven Bendick

Ottawa Chamber Music Society

Kelly Abrcrombie

National Arts Centre
Education Associate, Schools and Community Programs

John Nolan

Rag and Bone Puppet Theatre

Alison Hauch

Ottawa Carleton District School Board

Merrilee Hodgins

The School of Dance

Pier Rodier

Vox Theatre

Karen Scott-Gagné

Shenkman Arts Centre

David Jones

OCDSB Advisory Committee on the Arts (ACA)

Kristen Charles

Ottawa Catholic School Board - Elementary

Peter Honeywell

Ottawa Arts Council 

Jeff Stellick

Ottawa School of Art

Renata Soutter

Propeller Dance

Katie Lewis-Prieur

Ottawa Catholic School Board - High School